财务管理大专(中文)

​课程大纲

1.市场营销

本课程讲解营销的基本理论,知识和技能与技巧,并结合案例学习,提高学生分析问题和解决问题的能力。学习本课程后,学员应掌握营销基本概念,市场营销管理,营销环境分析,市场调查与预测,客户行为,竞争对手与竞争策略,目标市场营销,产品分析与营销策略,价格决策和价格战略选择,营销渠道及其选择和管理,产品的推广和促销策略的选择,企业识别设计和遇到危机时的处理等。

2.人力资源管理
本课程的主要内容包括跨文化环境下的人力资源管理介绍,策划分析,招聘就业,绩效管理,薪酬管理,培训,职业发展,劳动关系和人力资源管理,学习后应掌握人力资源管理的基本理论和方法,了解企业人力资源管理的一般流程。

3.管理原则
本课程以管理学的基本功能为主线,讲解管理学的基本理论,知识和技能与技巧,并结合案例学习,提高学生分析解决问题的能力。学习本课程后,学员应掌握管理的基本理论和技术;了解管理理论和思想发展的历史;掌握计划,组织,领导,控制等管理的基本功能及其相互关系;掌握管理环境和方法的分析技巧;知道如何建立管理目标;掌握招聘和培训中人力资源的基本知识;掌握灵感的理论和创新的方法。

4.商业计算
本单元旨在向学生介绍他们在工作中可能遇到的成本会计的各个方面。并介绍管理会计要素,以便将其进展机会纳入类似领域的资格,包括管理会计技术。

5.成本会计
成本核算适用于那些工作或想要在会计环境中工作的学生,他们将被要求提供成本信息。这项资格提供了关于成本会计在商业中的作用的关键知识和理解;与劳工,物料及管理费用有关的成本;边际成本;编码系统和管理信息系统在组织中的作用。

6.簿记和会计
企业所有业务都需要定期维护的准确的簿记记录。因此,需要拥有这些技能的员工。适用于正在工作或准备工作的人在会计环境中维护财务记录和准备帐户。这一资格将使学生有机会了解记录商业交易的基本原则。它还将使学生有能力准备和解释独立交易者,合伙企业,有限公司,制造业和非营利组织的帐户。支持那些经营自己的企业,需要执行自己的簿记和那些已经从事会计工作并希望提高技能的学生。

CPE  Registration Number: 200918181G 
Valid for 4 years from 31 August 2017 to 30 August 2021

 

EduTrust Cert No.EDU-3-3149

EduTrust Award Validity Period 26-11-2018 to 25-11-2019

 

Address:

47 Beach Rd, Kheng Chiu Building, #04-00,

Singapore 189683


Student Affairs/General Enquiries:
admin01@ebs-edu.com

Contact us:

MS Sunny (尚老师)                94564243

MS 小钰老师                             92366153

Ms Hester(黄老师)              81077219

Ms MIA                                      87809536

​Mr Dean (张老师)                  85027360

MS TIAN HUI(田老师)         91540003

Diploma in Financial Management(Mandarin

Module synopses

1. Marketing

This course explains the basic theory, knowledge and skills and techniques of marketing, and combines with case study to promote student’s ability of problem analyzing and solving. After learning this course, students should grasp the knowledge including basic concepts of marketing, marketing management, analysis of marketing environment, market research and prediction, customer behavior, competitors and competition strategies, marketing in a target market, product analyzing and marketing strategies, price decision and price strategic choice, marketing channels as well as it’s selection and management, the promotion of product and the selection of promotion strategies, corporation identity design and treatment with the crisis when company encountered, etc.

 

2. Human Resource Management

The main content in this course for the diploma student are covered with Human resource management introduction, planning, analysis, recruitment and employment, performance management, compensation management, training, career development, labor relationship and Human resource management in a cross-culture environment, etc. After learning, students should grasp the basic theory and method of human resource management, and know the common procedure of human resource management in companies

 

3. Principle of Management

By the main line of basic function of management, this course explains the basic theory, knowledge and skills and techniques of management, and combines with case study to promote student’s ability of problem analysing and solving. After learning this course, students should grasp the basic theory and technique of management; know the history of the development of theories and ideas of management; master the basic function of management such as plan, organization, lead, control, etc, as well as their correlations; grasp the analytic skills of management environment and method; know how to set up the management goal; grasp the basic knowledge of human resource in recruitment and training; grasp the theory of inspiration and the method of innovation

 

4. Business Calculations

This module is intended to give students an introduction into the various aspects of Cost Accounting that they are likely to encounter in their working lives.  This module includes the application of knowledge to practical scenarios and introduces elements of management accounting, with a view to their progression opportunities onto qualifications in a similar field that incorporate management accounting techniques.

 

5. Cost Accounting

Cost Accounting is for students who work in, or want to work in accounting environments where they will be required to produce cost information. This qualification provides the key knowledge and understanding of the role of cost accounting in business; costs relating to labour, material and overheads; marginal costing; coding systems and the role of management information systems in organisations. 

 

6. Bookkeeping and Accounting

All businesses require accurate bookkeeping records that are maintained on a regular basis. Consequently, there is a demand for employees who possess these skills. This module is intended for students who wish to gain a thorough foundation in bookkeeping and accounting practices, including double-entry bookkeeping. It is also for students who wish to understand bookkeeping and accounting in accordance with the International Accounting Standards Board (IASB).

This module is also for those who are working, or who are preparing to work, in an accounting environment maintaining financial records and preparing accounts. This module will give students the opportunity to develop an understanding of the basic principles underlying the recording of business transactions. It will also give students the ability to prepare and interpret accounts for sole traders, partnerships, limited companies, manufacturing and non-profit making organisations.